President/Commissioner

Skip Weston
Phone (804) 400-9758
commissioner@odrvb.org

Registrar

Charisse Britt
Phone (804) 332-4866
membership@odrvb.org

Treasurer

Bryan Turner
Phone (804) 794-8634
treasurer@odrvb.org

Officials Chair

Bob Kyle
Phone (757) 479-9732
Cell (757) 288-4811
officials@odrvb.org

Scorekeeper Chair

Patsy Neal
Phone (757) 539-6906
Cell (757) 630-8532
scorekeeper@odrvb.org

Boys’ Junior Coordinator

Tammy Elliott
Phone (804) 291-8917
odrboys@odrvb.org

Girls’ Junior Coordinator

Tammy Elliott
Phone (804) 291-8917
odrgirls@odrvb.org

Adult Coordinator

Kelly Dreyfuss
Phone
odradults@odrvb.org

Outdoor Coordinator

Contact Commissioner
Phone
info@odrvb.org

Webmaster

Robert Kyle
Phone (757) 274-4647
webmaster@odrvb.org

Ethics & Eligibility Committee Chair

Mary Kylander
Phone (251) 454-3390
ethics@odrvb.org

Newsletter

newsletter@odrvb.org